Back to top

 

 

Assist. Nejc Bobovnik Cabinet: Room 228
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1255
E-mail: nejc.bobovnik@ff.uni-lj.si
 

Assist. Prof. dr. Dejan Cigale

 

Cabinet: Room 223
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1240
E-mail: dejan.cigale@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Full Prof. dr. Andrej černe Cabinet: Room 225
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1244
E-mail: andrej.cerne@ff.uni-lj.si
 
dr. Martina Frelih Cabinet: Room 219/a
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1234
E-mail: martina.frelih@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Assist. Kristina Glojek Cabinet: Room 226
Phone: 01/24 11 246
E-mail: kristina.glojek@ff.uni-lj.si k.glojek@gmail.com
 
M.A. Darja Gros Cabinet: Room 228
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1255
E-mail: darja.gros@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Assist. dr. Mojca Ilc Klun Cabinet: Room 223
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1240
E-mail: mojca.ilc@ff.uni-lj.si mojcailc@yahoo.com
 
Bibl. Ida Knez Račič Cabinet: Room 236
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1252
E-mail: ida.knez-racic@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Tanja Koželj Cabinet: Room 228
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1254
E-mail: tanja.kozelj@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Marko Krevs Cabinet: Room 226
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1246
E-mail: marko.krevs@ff.uni-lj.si krevs@yahoo.com
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Simon Kušar Cabinet: Room 225
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1244
E-mail: simon.kusar@ff.uni-lj.si simon_kusar@yahoo.com
 
Assist. Prof. dr. Barbara Lampič Cabinet: Room 229
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1258
E-mail: barbara.lampic@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Simona Lukič Cabinet: Room 022 - laboratorij
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1260
E-mail: simona.lukic@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Andrej Mihevc Cabinet: Room 221
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1238
E-mail: mihevc@zrc-sazu.si
 
Bibl. Lucija Miklič Cvek Cabinet: Room 236
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1252
E-mail: lucija.mikliccvek@ff.uni-lj.si
 
M.A. Jerica Mrak Pestotnik Cabinet: Room 222 - tajništvo
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1230
E-mail: jerica.mrakpestotnik@ff.uni-lj.si

Office hours:
Monday – Friday 11:00 – 13:00 and Wednesdays 11:00 – 15:00

Assoc. Prof. dr. Karel Natek Cabinet: Room 221
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1238
E-mail: karel.natek@ff.uni-lj.si karel.natek@guest.arnes.si
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Darko Ogrin Cabinet: Room 220
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1236
E-mail: darko.ogrin@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Matej Ogrin Cabinet: Room 226
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1246
E-mail: matej.ogrin@ff.uni-lj.si ogrin.matej@siol.net
 
Full Prof. dr. Dušan Plut Cabinet: Room 224
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1242
E-mail: dusan.plut@ff.uni-lj.si dusan_plut@t-2.net
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Irma Potočnik Slavič Cabinet: Room 227
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1248
E-mail: irma.potocnik@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Full Prof. dr. Dejan Rebernik Cabinet: Room 219
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1232
E-mail: dejan.rebernik@ff.uni-lj.si dejan.rebernik@guest.arnes.si
 
Assist. Prof. dr. Blaž Repe Cabinet: Room 223
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1240
E-mail: blaz.repe@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Tatjana Resnik Planinc Cabinet: Room 220
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1238
E-mail: tatjana.resnik@ff.uni-lj.si tatjana.resnik-planinc@guest.arnes.si
 
Assist. dr. Boštjan Rogelj Cabinet: Room 219
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1232
E-mail: bostjan.rogelj@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Full Prof. dr. Uroš Stepišnik Cabinet: Room 221
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1238
E-mail: uros.stepisnik@ff.uni-lj.si uros.stepisnik@gmail.com
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Metka Špes Cabinet: Room 225
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1244
E-mail: metka.spes@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Assist. dr. Tajan Trobec Cabinet: Room 224
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1242
E-mail: tajan.trobec@ff.uni-lj.si
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Katja Vintar Mally Cabinet: Room 224
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1242
E-mail: katja.vintar@ff.uni-lj.si katja.vintar@gmail.com
 
Assoc. Prof. dr. Jernej Zupančič Cabinet: Room 227
Phone: +386 (0)1 241 1248
E-mail: jernej.zupancic@ff.uni-lj.si